Coming Soon from Jane

May 31, 2016 May 31, 2016

The Lost Sheenan’s Bride

Book 6 of the Taming of the Sheenans series

The Taming of the Sheenans, is Jane’s new series about six powerful brothers from Marietta, Montana and these alpha males know how to take over a scene, and own the room.  The Sheenans are big, tough, rugged men, and as different as the Montana landscape.

The Lost Sheenan’s Bride is the 6th and final story in The Taming of the Sheenans series, featuring Shane Sheenan, the brother no one knows about…a brother who is about to test the tight bonds between them, and force each Sheenan to question what it means to be a family.

Read an excerpt from The Lost Sheenan’s Bride